Flying O Ranch
Financial Reports
Where the sky is bluer and the grass is greener
Flying O Ranch Community Association
Financial Reports
The Board of Directors consists of five elected members, who then elect three officers; a Chairman, a Treasurer, and a Secretary. Lane Wipff will be assigned to facility improvements and Deb Sprinkel to special projects. A special volunteer assignment was created for Dave Sprinkel acting as Ranch Manager Liaison. 

  Monthly Treasurer Reports
  Annual Statement
  Special Reports  
  Annual Meeting Mins 2016   Reserve Report Winter 2017  
  Annual Meeting Mins 2015      
Chairperson Liz Cheadle Lot 12
Treasurer Deb Slaybaugh Lot 19
Secretary Karen Sadler Lot 30
Facilities Lane Wipff
Lot 26
Special Projects
Deb Sprinklel Lot 3
Ranch Mgr Liaison Mark Glass Lot 19
Board Members